2017 FWOC Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Other E-Mail
President

president@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Past President
Eduard Spelier (403) 889-4522 pastpresident@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Treasurer Mardy Roberts (403) 246-8246
(403) 240-6433 treasurer@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Secretary Marsha Fehr


secretary@orienteeringcalgary.ca
VP Technical
Jane Rowlands
technical@orienteeringcalgary.ca
VP Tech Assistant Bob MacDonald
technical@orienteeringcalgary.ca
VP Mapping
Don Bayly

mapping@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Membership Mauricio Estevez membership@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Junior Development* Adrian Zissos junior@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Volunteers Vacant volunteer@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Member at Large Robert Svoboda

memberatlarge@orienteeringcalgary.ca
Member at Large Stirling McMillan

Club Coach Damian Konotopetz coach@orienteeringcalgary.ca


*Junior program inquiries should be directed to one of the two staff below.

Junior Programs

Position Name Phone E-Mail
SOGO 1 & 2 Head Coach Bridie Price
Program Coordinator Deanne Stephen (403) 467-9153 deanne@sogoadventurerunning.com


Email Updates

FWOC uses a mailing list to keep interested members informed of upcoming events, training, projects, meetings, and items of general interest. Joining the list is essential as it is the complete source of news and information. Click here to join the FWOC mail service.

FWOC also has a group mailing list through Yahoo so that members can contact each other. This list is open to anyone who'd like to join. Only subscribers to the list can email the group. New subscribers may not be able to post immediately. Be sure to update your address if it changes. Join the group mailing list

O-West Mailing List
If you're interested in goings on around the region, subscribe to the O-West list as well (or by email). This list has info about events and such in Alberta, BC, Washington, Idaho, Montana and Oregon.

General inquiries

By Email: info@orienteeringcalgary.ca

Corporate / Teambuilding events
By Email: teambuilding@orienteeringcalgary.ca

Specific inquiries
Please contact the appropriate club officer.